Here’s exactly how to clock Liverpool vs. Borussia Dortmund in the very first game that the united state tour (1.05am BST, 8.05pm EDT), live online and on TV about the world.

You are watching: Liverpool vs dortmund live stream

The Reds have actually arrived in the United states with their very first stop being south Bend, Indiana, and also begin their three-game tour v a clash versus Jurgen Klopp‘s old club.


Dortmund room preparing for another title challenge in the Bundesliga, ~ finishing just two points short of champion Bayern Munich last time out, and also have bolstered your squad significantly.

In come Thorgan Hazard, Julian Brandt, Nico Schulz and one the Klopp’s proteges, mats Hummels, who returns from Bayern after 3 years away; Abdou Diallo, however, has departed because that Paris.

Meanwhile, Liverpool are mainly unchanged, and also this game might see a hold of key players come in, with Virgil valve Dijk, Trent Alexander-Arnold, Andy Robertson, Jordan Henderson and also Gini Wijnaldum every prime to feature.

The Notre Dame stadion is i can not qualify to showcase anything close to the perfect product for either side, but it promises to it is in an entertaining familiar which could hint at what’s come come.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.


You can additionally follow the game by downloading and install the This is Anfield app, consisting of lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The enhance gets underway at 1.05am (BST)—or 8.05pm in south Bend, 5.05pm in Los Angeles, 10.05am in Sydney, 4.05am in Dubai and also 3.05am in Nairobi.

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Borussia Dortmund is live on LFCTV, with coverage starting at 12.05am (BST). LFCTV is easily accessible on channel 434 ~ above Sky and also channel 544 ~ above Virgin Media.

The enhance is also obtainable to present live on LFCTV GO.

This is Anfield will likewise be offering live coverage transparent via the This is Anfield app. Download complimentary here.


US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Borussia Dortmund is being shown live on TNT in the US, i beg your pardon is accessible to live stream through FuboTV.

Get a 7-day complimentary trial below to clock the complement live.

This is Anfield will also be giving live coverage throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download complimentary here.

Worldwide

LFCTV GO are streaming Liverpool vs. Borussia Dortmund live worldwide, v coverage starting at 12.05am (BST).

Check our remainder of the human being TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters mirroring the complement live.

This Is Anfield will additionally be giving live coverage transparent via the This Is Anfield app. Download totally free here.


Rest that the World

Supporters can uncover the Reds’ very first friendly that the united state tour top top the following networks worldwide:

beIN sporting activities 1, ESPN2 Sur, ESPN beat Sur, DAZN, Eleven sporting activities 1 Belgium, ESPN2 Norte, ESPN play Norte, ESPN Brasil, clock ESPN Brasil, Astro Go, PPTV sports China, ESPN2 Andina, Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport, Viasat sporting activities Premium, Viaplay Finland, Viasat soccer HD, beIN sporting activities CONNECT, BVB TV, 662 sporting activities 2, 602 HD sporting activities 2, Stod 2 Sport, Mola TV, Astro SuperSport 2, TV2 Sumo, TV2 sports Premium, Eleven sports 1 Poland, 111 mio sports 1, DAZN Spain, Viaplay Sweden

You can follow every the activity tonight, throughout pre-season and also throughout 2019/20 through us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and also Android because that free.

See more: Kansas City Chiefs Starter Jacket S, Kansas City Chiefs Starter Jackets


re-superstructure on facebook
re-publishing on twitter
re-publishing on whatsapp
share on email
Tags Liverpool vs Borussia Dortmund, Pre Season 2019, united state Tour

More native This Is Anfield



Bobby’s big boost & Salah because that Ballon d’Or – 5 talk points indigenous Watford 0-5 Liverpool



Watford 0-5 Liverpool: Player Ratings – What the media and statistics say



Mateusz Musialowski dazzles Anfield together Liverpool U23s thrash Arsenal



World-class Salah & Mane – 4 key points native Klopp’s post-Watford press conference


*

Liverpool News 24/7

LFC News


Watford 0-5 Liverpool: Player Ratings – What the media and also statistics say


Mateusz Musialowski dazzles Anfield as Liverpool U23s thrash Arsenal


World-class Salah & Mane – 4 key points from Klopp’s post-Watford push conference


Sadio Mane join Didier Drogba and also Mo Salah through rare century


Klopp put Mo Salah “top that the list” over Messi, Ronaldo and Lewandowski


Liverpool set brand-new unbeaten record under Jurgen Klopp with Watford thrashing


Opinion & Analysis


Bobby’s large boost & Salah because that Ballon d’Or – 5 talking points from Watford 0-5 Liverpool


Watford 0-5 Liverpool: Player Ratings


Liverpool can gain a closer look at Sadio Mane’s follower this weekend


Harvey Elliott: psychic the name


Editor"s Picks


Bobby’s huge boost & Salah because that Ballon d’Or – 5 talking points native Watford 0-5 Liverpool


Watford 0-5 Liverpool: Player Ratings


Don’t miss a moment of This Is Anfield v our newsletters. Learn more.


Morning Briefing
Listing the recent Liverpool FC news & analysis from This Is Anfield. (Daily 7am UK)
Roundups
Informative, tongue-in-cheek roundup of the day"s events at LFC and wider football world. (Weekdays 7pm UK)
SUBSCRIBE

Having difficulties subscribing?